Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

AMAZING & FUN experience, I know I said fun how weird right? But being completely honest. Dealerships can be stressful and not fun at all but here at H Greg Nissan of Buena Park is something else, everything went smoothly and so stress free. Vitu finance guy hands down such and amazing & fun guy. Explained every single paperwork like butter, and let’s not even talk about his energy top notch from being to end! AMAZING!!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Only reason I bought the q60 was because the sales man Robert was very helpful not only that he offered me a way better deals then anyone he actually sat down and helped me while everyone else was just wasting time talking to the manager and bringing him to me trying to sell me something I didn’t want Robert change the whole experience after he jumped in because honestly if he would’ve not jumped in I was ready to leave home , if you guys ever go to this dealer ask for Robert he will give you the best ...

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Negotiations all held via text and came to agreement before credit was even run. Great process and thank you for making things painless.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

George sales awesome too work with very professional great customer service 🙂

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

The management has been changed entirely with a new professional crew, the twins are so amazing and they were very patient with us , also the Indian guy was so productive and a great listener. Thanks a lot HGreng for getting the deal done for our new powerful car Nissan Murano

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Amazingly smooth process, I have never leased a vehicle that went this smooth and easy. George Adjemian went above and beyond to make this happened as this was a present for my daughter. He made it quick and easy for me to do this over the phone and since it was my daughters birthday HE MADE IT HAPPEN on her day. Extremely professional and knowledgeable. He would answer my questions before they became a question. I was left with just thanking him instead of asking a lot of questions. It was as if he anticipated what my next question was ...

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

I’m so happy and I feel like I made a connection with this deal.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Thanks to david Flores show me all the models of the Nissan Sentra and versa took his time and was honest with me and I want to thank his boss Mo for making everything smooth and fast

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Best dealer ever if you need a car ask for George very professional and nice he really understand people's needs

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Muchas gracias a David Flores me ayudó a salir del versa que no me gustaba y me puso en el carro que yo si quería muchas gracias David y Hgreg Nissan Buena Park

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

First time car owner and Vitu was fantastic on the phone and in-person when I came in for a test drive. Financials were a bit higher than I wouldve liked but Mo was able to meet me half way for a good deal.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

I had the pleasure doing business with Richard and Mo, will for sure be coming back for more cars!!;)

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Polite, concise and happy to help figure out what works for us.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

I want to thank David Flores for helping my mom get her first car in a dealership super nice person and helps everyone thank you so much

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

First car buying experience! I made an appointment with John and upon coming in, it was a great experience overall. He was able to explain everything thoroughly which tremendously lowered my anxiety. The atmosphere wasn’t at all like your average dealership! Everyone was super helpful and the music was on point. Big shout out to John and Rodrigo, best guys super helpful. THANK YOU!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Had the pleasure of doing business with Richard and Mo great people to work with, will for sure be returning to do more business with these guys!:)

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

I interacted with several individuals at Buena Park Nissan. They were patient and very helpful. We did not feel attacked or forced to make any decisions. They all allowed us to go through the process of deciding what to purchase and when to purchase. We ended up buying a beautiful Nissan Rogue. Rodrigo, the manager, was fair and helpful in getting us the car we selected. He made the process smooth and easy. He even bought us something to eat while we waited. I highly recommend shopping at Buena Park Nissan!😊

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

I had Derrick G helping me and did a fantastic job, him and his team went above and beyond with helping me find the right car and getting the best deal.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Came here to buy 2021 frontier my saleman was Vitu. He was very friendly and help me ger my dream car. Highly recommend this placs if you need new or used vehiclss. They work with you and really care about the customers.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

My service tech basiir issac and Sulma were great!!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Took car in telling them I had grinding sound in rear. They replaced brake pads. $500+ Got car back. Grinding noise remains.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

If you’re going to this location you want to see Roy in service to help you. I just moved down to the area and had some of the worst service from other Nissan dealerships till I found Roy. He is a customer service pro that will treat you with respect and listen to want you have to say. Everyone makes mistakes, but having someone like Roy on your side can make any experience great! I have about $600 in service that needs to be done to my truck in about 5k miles. It will be done at this location and ...

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

I went in to service my car for regular maintenance and decided to test drive a car. I ended up buying a new car. Also traded in my car for a fantastic price. I am very happy with my new car. The Staff was more than accommodating. This is my 2nd car I've purchased from Buena Park Nissan.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Auto center nice

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Isaac in the service department is always always very kind and friendly. He will always keep me informed if my car is delayed in time. Always satisfied with every service.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Isaac Diaz is the best. Explains everything clearly and patiently. Looks up past work and possible warranties. Very courteous and respectful. Never tries to sell me unneeded work.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

All good

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Work with Sulma Pineda. She's the best! Been going to the dealership for years.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Everyone was very friendly.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Thank you Juan Domínguez for the fast easy and great first time buyer car experience helped me get one of my dreams come true !!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Very positive, polite and straightforward. Would recommend everyone to come here!!!!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Was able to get a good deal on my second lease on a Nissan Leaf (last one was great but expensive). Everything went well until the computer system crashed. I was still able to drive the car home that day but it was then 2 months of follow up texts and calls to make sure I got all of my paperwork returned and to set up my lease payment. I felt that after I signed the lease agreement, I was no longer a priority. I overpaid during my first lease but the process afterwards, including getting all of the rebates and ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

My salesperson Chris was extremly friendly and very helpful. The whole staff was the same way and it made me feel comfortable. I am extremely happy with my new vehicle. Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Felipe is the best! He is always so helpful and attentive with my family and I. We greatly appreciate his help.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Bought the car in Buena Park for my niece and they delivered it to Santa Clarita. Arsalan was helpful and went out of his way to deliver the car which ended up being late at night

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

they were fair and helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

I had a very good experience at Buena Park Nissan service. The car was returned at the promised time and the car was washed. All the work was done satisfactorily.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

I live in Costa Mesa and i drive to Buena Park to get my car worked on by Buena Park Nissan because Basir always takes care of any of my needs and has excellent customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

I am very satisfied with my experience at Nissan Buena Park. Although, there was a slight miscommunication at the beginning, Marquise handled the situation very well, he was patient and professional. He did everything that he could to make sure we left as happy customers. He truly cares about his clients and it doesn't go unnoticed. Mario also assisted us when we needed to change the vehicle we had originally purchased and we are glad he helped us through the entire process. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Everything was done in a timely, efficient manner & I really appreciate having the car washed since I am not able to get out very often!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Mario Santiago is friendly and helpful

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Walked in and was greeted by Marquise. He was very kind and polite. We told him what we were looking for and showed us a couple cars. We were there with our oldest son, helping him get a car. We did not want to lease, we wanted to buy the car. Marquise and his financial team did everything in their power to get the car financed. He ended up getting the car my son wanted and the price he was able to afford. I highly recommend you walking in and asking for Marquise, you will not be disappointed. He was ...

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Staff was very professional and polite. They were very respectful of my space during this Pandemic.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

I met Judy G. online. She was so pleasant on the phone that I decided to meet her. I told her that I did not want to be haggling with different people over the price. I bought my car from her on April 8, because she works exactly the way that works for me. I told her what I was looking for, drove a car like the one I wanted, and then went home. Judy was great, valuing my time, and suggesting that she could send me a text with the bottom-line, out-the-door cost, just as I preferred. Judy followed through, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

My service man Basir was awsome.I was very satisfied with the service i received.He was on time and gave me a complimentary car wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Had a small issue with our Altima, drove in and Isaac got us out of there very quick and the issue was taken care of

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

I am very pleased with the service Buena Park Nissan Dealer has provided me since 2016. All their employees are very courteous and prompt to care for clients requests.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Issac has been great service advisor every time I take my vehicle in for repairs. He calls and keeps me updated on my vehicle service when it's ready.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

My last car buying experience was a nightmare, so I was not looking forward to buying my dream car from a dealership. But, I was depressed from being a Senior, homebound by Covid, and looking forward to some fun with a Spider convertible....I did my research beforehand and knew what price was good and got a Carmax offer ahead of time so I had a good idea for my trade in. My saleslady and I hit it off from our elbow-bump, and I actually had fun buying my car! I got a great price, got the same amount for ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Good service. Waited very long time before they started to work on car and I had a appointment. Rep business like, nice but very indifferent attitude.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Issac is always very helpful. I always come back to him due to his great customer service and caring personality. He always makes sure to keep me in the loop on what is going on, what is needed and when, how long it will take, and overall any changes in anything. He's very considerate of your time. He is an asset! I know I would probably go elsewhere if it wasn't for him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

I had a 10:15 appt. oil change and decided to get a transmission fluid change. My wife and I waited 3 hours, it took way to long. Isaac Diaz was very professional and apologized for the wait but the service time was ridiculous. You ask about rating this service center, Isaac Diaz customer service 10, service wait time 3.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

I got very good service and advice on time y happy my car was clean better than arrived was on time when promised thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Sulma was great to work with regarding my recent oil change. Quick affordable service, and a free car wash too! Thank you Sulma! I'll be back with my other vehicle's soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

This was my first visit for an oil change. The attendant, Basir was very prompt and courteous. I even received a car wash. No problems, no issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Sulma always gets the problem fixed. I will never use anyone else. No one seems to have the courtesy that sulma has. Give her raise!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Felipe Lopez always gave Us nice an good services ,and he always explained what are cars needs, and he has a good manners to attent people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Everyone in the service dept is very helpful and always welcoming. It's always a positive experience. Felipe went above and beyond to help me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Felipe Lopez always very professional, very kind and friendly! Congratulations for this person in your dealer he made my day , thank you Felipe never change

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Isaac was very helpful with the service needed and explained the major servicing my car would be needing the next time I bring my car in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

I always feel welcome And my advicer always ready to help me ; they send me promotions on my Email And I like that they honer their promotion’s That helps me to save a lot money 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

1st time bringing my Nissan to buena park for a Transmission Warranty repair. Isaac Diaz was very helpful and professional. He took care of my rental reservation as well. My car was fixed but there I observed some clunking noise when accelerating from full stop. Isaac advise me observed and bring it back it it continues. Assured me of 1yr warranty on parts and labor done by their service dept. Overall Im satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

If your looking for a new car and or preowned they have the beat deals and prices. Must go. Thank you Buena Park Nissan for my purchase and the wonderful experience. Ask for Luis

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

I. Diaz was friendly, courteous & respected our time & respected the reason I was there in the first place. He provided us updates & provided info on the car as it was in the shop. His professionalism & knowledge goes unnoticed, as we find confidence knowing our son is driving safe once again.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

I used Buena Park Nissan Service Department because they do have excellent customer service. This is the reason why we trust them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Isaac is phenomenal. He is the only employee within the Service Department that I find to be a true professional. He is kind, efficient, customer friendly and always goes above and beyond to help. Isaac is a great employee.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Good service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Thank you for all your help Felipe, I appreciate it your friendliness and also the services provided to my vehicle. I’ll be back for the next oil change

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

They always give very good service. They are always curtius and friendly.they always do a good job. They always do a good job. Ian happy bringing my car there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Basir did good job they always did the customer service buna park service team is good team they solve every problem I recommend buna park

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

This the 3rd vehicle we have purchased from your dealership and for the most part it's been a good experience. The salesman Chris is very knowledgeable and trustworthy. He tends to listen to his customers and makes them feel comfortable. Will recommend him and would continue working with him on our next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Where can I start? I have been coming here, since I first bought my car and let me tell you FELIPE MAKES YOU FEEL WELCOME. HIS SERVICE WAS KNOWLEDGE ABOUT MY CAR WAS EXCELLENT, HE ALSO NOTIFIED ME WHEN MY CAR WAS DONE. WILL BE GOING BACK FORSURE! EXCELEENT SERVICE.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

My salesperson that has always serviced me with a smile is Chris. He showed me exactly what I wanted, color and all. He's really great at meeting my needs in a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

They did a good job and fast service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Steven, Issac, and the Buena Park Nissan Dealership Staff members are the best. They all work as 1 team and they do an amazing job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Felipe gave me the sense that he was going to help, not defer or delay or “pass the buck”. And then he followed through on what he said.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

They are very professional. I have confidence with their service. They offer reasonable estimate. I could choose the service easily. I will keep use their services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Great experience with BP Nissan Arsalan was really great. Finance dept was very helpful. My new Nissan Murano is a beautiful car. I love it Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

I didn’t have an appointment, I walked, in no one acknowledged me for at least 5 minutes. Someone was on the phone, but didn’t say someone would be with me shortly, nothing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Friendship and great service I’m glad I funded this place I’m going to keep bringing my cars for more services it was a nice experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

The service center is always friendly and on time with my vehicle. I appreciate the friendliness of Basir. This is the only Nissan I get service at.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review