Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Very happy with my recent service to my vehicle very efficient and didn't have to wait for a long time. Nancy Barajas (606) was very helpful she answered all of my questions and went beyond to asiste my service. She is a very kind and understanding worker enjoyed having her as my service advisor.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Great people, awesome deal!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Roberto Portilla made went above and beyond to make sure my needs where met.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Richard was super professional as a sales consultant. He was friendly and easy to work with . He was able to get me a great deal on a new pathfinder 4x4.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

Great service and communication. Will return

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

very good , very happy to get the car for hgreg nissan MO TAzeem very help full , happy to be the part of Hgreg Nissan

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

I called to set up an appointment for a oil change and Jacky from service was really helpful and answered all my questions.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

I had called regarding an oil change, and Jacky in BDC service was very helpful. It was my first time asking about an oil change by myself, and she answered all my questions.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

They were very helpful there ! Answered all my questions for my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

Nancy has been providing the best and most professional customer services and support. I normally drive from Long Beach to this Nissan dealership in Buena Park because the services and support provided by Nancy are remarkable. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2021

Great experience, great sales team!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

Great experience buying a new car. Richard Torres was very helpful and professional. The whole team was helpful and friendly without being pushy.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

We bought a used car which had only one key and another couple of issues. Technically, the dealership was not obligated to give us a second key, or take care of the issues, but they did, and they did it at their expense. Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021

Gracias al señor Juan colon x sus a tensiones me explicó muy vien donde seas en los cervicios como manejar la tecnología en la troka frontir Nissan aki en el dealer HGREG NiSSAN Buena Park

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

Where do I began!! It took me months to finally buy my Mercedes because I was looking for something specific. Never thought it would be from a Nissan dealership. However the staff at HGreg Nissan Buena Vista was SO helpful and considerate- I left with a car the first day I came in. I was looking for black with beige interior and I had little wiggle room in pricing. Richard Torres really helped me feel comfortable with my decision. Not only did he sit with me for hours breaking down every detail- he was available for questions even after I ...

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

Thank you so much Jose plancarte for my brand new rogue ! Easy experience with this gentleman

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Great experience with the Sales Manager Richard, even though nick was hesitant on giving me more of a discount I ended up still getting the best deal possible.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Elisa did a wonderful job. She made our car buying experience as easy and painless as possible while still providing the best price & customer service! Will be referring a lot of people to her!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Thanks Jose plancarte for being a great person by helping my brother purchase his dream car . He made it a easy process.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Had an amazing experience with Jose Plancarte. Talk about a great knowledgeable salesmen. Showed me a bunch of options. I was surprised how many cars they had to choose from giving the shortage due to the pandemic. Definitely coming back to see him owns sending my family to see him as well. Thanks Jose!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

This is a great place to buy a car. Costumer service from Jose Plancarte was amazing.First of all he was very patient with us and very professional if i can give this place more stars I would becuase this man really made this place shine.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

It was great, very welcoming. They helped me every step of the way. My salesman was friendly, courteous, and professional. I was able to get the vehicle I wanted and he taught me how to use all the new technical feature in the car that were available to me. It was a my best car buying experience to date. I bought my last Nissan I owned here and this time around it surpassed my expectations.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

So glad I was able to get a new car yesterday all thanks to Richard Torres! He was so helpful and patient making sure I get the car I wanted in my price range!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

Like always the best

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

Came in to see if I can get in a new car and Carlos help me out greatly. Good customer service, HGreg Nissan does help people out!!

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

Juan Colon fue muy agradable en todo momento y contesto a todas las preguntas. El precio también fue el mejor que encontré en esta zona. Satisfecho con la compra de mi Nissan Rogue SL. Espero tener suerte y que dure.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Buen servicioEsmeralda fue una gran ayuda

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

We were very happy with attention we were given and felt we were delt with fairly.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

Good service

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2021

Very excellent help amazing customer service highly recommended dealership alao very helpful all around also free coffee and popcorn for the waiting time very helpful.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

Juan colon and tony were very helpful and made car buying easy

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

KK, Dev and Vynz were very helpful, informative and made my 2nd buying experience a lot smoother. I'd more than be happy to come back and give my business to Hgreg Buena Park Nissan in the future. I really can't express how happy I am with KK's and Dev's immense help, securing a great insurance quote and the car I now LOVE. THANKS AGAIN!

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

Great service great deal ,I recommend nissan just ask o made appointment w Roberto the peruvian guy thank thank you

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

The best prices I love my new car thanks thank Roberto you rock

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

Great great thanks for everything Roberto you are the best thanks

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

Gracias Roberto Portilla por la gran experiencia me encantó mi carro y pronto regresaremos por el de mi esposo gracias HGREGNISSAN

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

My boy Paulie D saman hooked me up !! Traded my Nissan for a Chevy Malibu !! Definitely recommend to everyone !! They don’t sugar coat anything !! Very straight forward and above HONEST!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Great place to purchase a car! Bryan and Dev were very helpful and attentive, and worked with my budget to ensure I was able to purchase the vehicle I wanted.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Thank you Hgreg! Carlos and Greg was a good help and made our purchase easy!..

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Roberto Portilla, make our car buying experience and easy and pleasant one. Thank you, Roberto for going above and beyond in helping us purchase the vehicle we wanted.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Vince and Carlos were very nice at h. Greg Buena Park Nissan! They were very attentive down to earth and really nice. I’m so happy they helped me out!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Juan colón nos dio un excelente servicio

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Great customer service. Roberto Portilla helped me out and explained everything.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

Vine con mi esposa a hgreg Nissan en buena Park a compar una troca nueva por me chocaron la que tenia y David flores me ayudó mucho y me dio el precio que yo quería muy honesto y amable muchas gracias lo recomiendo

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

Juan colon me ayudó a buscar mi troca que yo buscaba persona muy amable y grasias x a tu darme Juan Colón

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

Great service and great dealership shout out to Carlos and Greg for helping me out 100% recommend

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

Mark was a great help and a nice guy

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

Moe and David helped us get our new Rogue!

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

mi familia y yo tuvimos una gran experiencia en hgreg nissan. nos hizo sentir realmente cómodos y facilitó el proceso. Recomiendo encarecidamente a Andrew a cualquiera que busque ponerle un error a una camioneta nueva. 10/10

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

This dealer was amazing Mo Tazeem was amazing super helpful and this customer experience was what we expected. For once we found an honest dealership that isn’t using the pandemic to hike up MSRP! Amazing deals we recommend them!

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

I worked with David Flores. Bought a Mercedes c class coupe. Extremely helpful and communicative throughout the entire process . I didn’t feel taken advantage of in the end… which is rare lol.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

The car salesman was very friendly and got us a deal and got us in a car that we wanted. Thank you Gregory

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

Gracias a robert sandoval por su buen trato y muy buen vendedor estamos muy contentos por todo lo que nos ayudo y también a Luis y nick por ayudarnos agarrar la aprobación para el carro estoy muy agradecida y muy contenta

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

Friendly excellent customer service got my car right away . No troubles . Highly recommend my friend Roberto Portilla

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

I came into Buena Park Nissan and had a specific preference. Derrick the sales associate was very helpful and patient. It took me a couple days to make a decision to buy but I was helped the entire time. There were a couple questions after I purchased and Derrick was there to answer my concerns. Thanks Buena Park Nissan for your professionalism

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Robert Sandoval tuvo un excelente servicio al cliente..nos ayudó muchísimo y muy amigable ..nos aclaro muchas dudas ..muchas gracias!!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Very nice 🙂

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

(Translated by Google) Bla bla bla (Original) Bla bla bla

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Great costumer services! Special thanks to Elisa, Loui, & Vince for taking their time on helping us choose the perfect car for us!

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Ernesto and Bryan helped us today with our car adventure. They each took the time to look at a few different options, go over features of the car. Bryan was attentive and kept checking on us throughout the process and our decision making. We appreciated the assistance and are happy to provide positive reviews and recommendations to friends or family looking for a new vehicle in the future.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Muchas pero muchas gracias a David Flores por ayudarme a consegir mi Nissan pathfinder que queria y nesesitaba se los recomiendo ayuda a Toda LA Raza

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Vine con mi compa a cambiar mi honda por la troca que quería y José y David me ayudaron a cambiar mi caro muchas gracias me ayudaron en todo los recomiendo

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Just purchased a brand new 2022 Frontier Pro-X at HGreg Nissan of Buena Park. Overall a very nice place to buy a car. In my lifetime I have being involved in the purchase of at least a couple of dozens of cars for me and my family. However, I don't remember being treated so nicely like I was treated at Nissan of Buena Park. What made this experience special and left me and my wife very impressed was the service provided by a special individual, Robert Sandoval. Way to go Robert !!!! Mr. Sandoval greeted us at the door, was very ...

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

la atención y el trato de lo mejor recomiendo 100 por ciento visitar el dealer pregunta por Robert Sandoval y Juan colon excelentes personas muchas gracias salí súper feliz

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

My birthday wish came true thanks to Carlos! He helped make sure I was getting the best car for my needs, without going over budget! The whole team made us feel like we made the right choice by going there to trade-in my vehicle. I couldn't be happier ❤

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Totally a great experience, Roberto Portilla and Susan helped me out and everything was so smooth and quickly that I definitely recommend the customer service that they provide. Thank you so much for everything!!

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

I walked into the dealership with my family. And straight away David he kindly greeted us at the door with a kind gesture. He then proceeded to show us the models of our choice. We got the new 2021 Nissan Rogue. He was very patient and explained very thoroughly!! I highly recommend coming here and buying from this dealership. Ask for David Flores best sales representative that the Nissan of Buena park has. I will definitely buy more cars from here if David is here.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Muy amable muy buena atención y nos facilitó todo muy rápido

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Salesperson Robert is great handling our lease of the Pathfinder. He was very gracious and friendly. Not pushy like some sales people. Took his time to make sure we were comfortable with amenities they offer and very attentive to our needs. I appreciated his professionalism.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

I stopped by Hgreg Nissan after visiting multiple dealerships to find a used truck and I'm glad I stopped by. Robert was awesome at assisting me with finding a truck that was within my budget. Huge thank you to Robert and Dev for working with me on this purchase. I would highly recommend to all of my friends and family.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Vine buscando un carro del año con Un pago que se ajustara a mis posibilidades y encontre a juan colon y dev anand que me dieron un exelente trato y un muy buen trato donde deje mi carro q aun estava pagando y me dieron mas de lo que aun devia y un pago de 600 me bajaron bastante muy recomendable este lugar y la alluda de ellos

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

I went to a dealership and I explained how my credit was and before I finished the sales person told me to come back Monday. Then my husband and I went to hgreg Nissan in Buena Park and that’s we’re I meet Juan colon and his manager Dev anand, they both help my husband and I to purchase this beautiful Rogue We are pleased with both of them and the hole crew. I definitely would go back and purchase another car from them. Thank you very much Hgreg Nissan Buena Park.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

I needed an oil change bad. There was also a bad problem with my driver door lock that had to be resolved. I know now what service my car needs.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

went to HGreg Nissan yesterday. and Carlos, Salesperson was so attentive and gave me a lot of detail of the car that was looking. and he helped me a lot. and Finance guy was so attentive and explain the detail of payment and warranty so Patiently. If you are thinking to buy a car whether used or new one. H Greg Nissan is best place to buy it. ask for Carlos, if you are looking for the car, he is the best salesperson.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

One of the best car shopping experience I've had in my life. They were courteous from the moment I had gotten in contact with them. The sales team is efficient and I was out of there in a timely manner. I told them my terms and were definitely willing to help me get the car that I wanted..Will definitely be back for my next car 🚗

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

100 % recomendado (Translated by Google) 100% recommended

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Excelent work from Andrew, today I was able to receive a brand new car thanks to him and his team. 100% Definitely Recommend

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

They helped me transition from my old lease to my new lease with a great deal! Shaq and Mo Tazeem helped me out! Make sure to ask all the questions and they are helpful to answer and show you the breakdowns and options.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Elisa and Vice did and outstanding job with me and my family. We will recommend and buy another in three months.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

I got excellent service from this dealership our sales consultant was Juan Colon very helpful explained everything took us to different locations to find the right car for us the manager Dev Anand was very friendly and also very helpful will recommend this place to everyone

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

I'm happy

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

David Flores was super helpful. I appreciate him really helping my family out with purchasing a car. Highly recommend him. We were also helped by Derrick when we came another time. Thanks Nissan BP!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

David Flores was amazing in helping me find the right car for me!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

sales associate Abdullah and manger Deve From Hgreg Nissan are the best. whoever wants to buy a car they are the people to talk to. So happy with my 2021 Nissan Rogue

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Paul cared about my wants and needs for my new family car. Thanks Paul. I will be back

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Bought a Nissan Sentra SR here, and worked with the Sales Advisor Richard Torres. He was really knowledgeable and had an answer to every question I threw at him! Will be returning to buy my mom a car here!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Had the pleasure doing business with the Sales Advisor Richard Torres he was very helpful and product knowledgeable! Will be returning to do business with him again!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Richard Torres was my sales man and all I can say is wow !! It was incredible he helped me pick the perfect car for me and helped me pick out my first Tesla . He told everything there was to know about and him being so polite and mannerly I couldn’t have asked for a better transaction. Will definitely come back to get my wife her car . Thank you Richard . You’re the best !!!! Thank you HGreg Nissan !!!

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

I went to HGreg Nissan of Buena Park and was greeted by Mr. Otto who helped me the whole way. I was very happy and impressed with the way he treated me compared to other dealers. He helped me test drive the Nissan Sentra and was very helpful with all the questions I had. His manager Dev was also very helpful in my car purchase. I highly recommend HGreg Nissan to any body that is looking for a car!

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

As a first time buyer, Nissan Buena Park was incredibly easy and simple. Roberto Portilla was extremely helpful and friendly! The only regret I have was not coming sooner. Thank you Nissan Buena Park!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

I moved to San Diego a couple months ago and I needed my oil change prior to a road trip to Las Vegas. Isaac was amazing at helping me make a last minute appointment. Even though I live in San Diego I still go to Buena Park for services. I love their customer service! Go to Isaac he is very nice and very helpful, but everyone there is just as great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Was able to get a good deal on my second lease on a Nissan Leaf (last one was great but expensive). Everything went well until the computer system crashed. I was still able to drive the car home that day but it was then 2 months of follow up texts and calls to make sure I got all of my paperwork returned and to set up my lease payment. I felt that after I signed the lease agreement, I was no longer a priority. I overpaid during my first lease but the process afterwards, including getting all of the rebates and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Bought the car in Buena Park for my niece and they delivered it to Santa Clarita. Arsalan was helpful and went out of his way to deliver the car which ended up being late at night

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

I had a very good experience at Buena Park Nissan service. The car was returned at the promised time and the car was washed. All the work was done satisfactorily.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review